What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 85 reviews
  1. Staff were very professional, polite, responsive and respectful at all times.

    Hon Warwick S, Launceston Storage
    (Launceston Storage to Launceston TAS, December 2016)

    5
  2. Very professional in there approach from start to finish. Great team to deal with and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure things run smoothly.

    Simone F, Thornbury, VIC
    (Thornbury, VIC to Kent Storage Newcastle, November 2016)
    5
  3. The ‘crew’ made the whole process of moving into storage so much easier and less stressful. Couldn’t have done it without them, worth every cent.

    Fab M, Rye VIC
    (Rye VIC to Storage Melbourne VIC, October 2016)

    4
  4. Very impressed with the initial contact with Amanda in the office. Followed up with professional approach by Shane who visited my premises to provide a quote. The guys on the day were great. Friendly and professional service. On time, nothing broken, everything arrived at the other end. The quote was slightly higher than others received, but I went with Kent because of their professional approach. Money well spent in my opinion. Their slogan sums it all up really.

    Shane H,
    ( to Storage Hobart VIC, September 2016)

    5
  5. All good..very happy!

    Elizabeth M, Drummoyne NSW
    (Drummoyne NSW to Store Sydney NSW, September 2016)

    5
  6. We first used the removal services of Kent 36 years ago. Very efficient and friendly company whom I would have no hesitation in recommending.

    Dana S, Glenelg North
    (Glenelg North to Store Adelaide SA, September 2016)

    5
  7. The entire process was exceptionally well managed, a special thanks to Wendy and Michael whom took so much care with our move I can not thank them enough.

    Joanne & Ryan P, Bardon QLD
    (Bardon QLD to Store Brisbane QLD, August 2016)

    5
  8. I am delighted with the service I get from Kent storage. on the last occasion I had professional advice, a quote and several alternative pick up dates in a day.
    the van arrived on time, picked up the goods and transported them from Ballarat to storage in Clayton, all at a very reasonable cost.
    On each occasion I have needed to phone I have had quick and courteous responses. I have no hesitation if recommending Kent.

    Lachlan W, Ballarat
    (Ballarat to Storage in Clayton, August 2016)
    5
  9. From the initial online enquiry to the the final pick of our goods, everything was managed professionally and there was constant contact and feedback. We have been through quite few moves in the past 2 years and everyone at Kent was a pleasure to deal with.

    Charmaine S, Kew, VIC
    (Kew, VIC to Kew, Vic, August 2016)
    5
  10. Kent Removals & Storage have provided me with outstanding service when we moved from Sydney to Perth. From the initial quote and house visit to the day our family favourites were delivered to our new address in Perth everything went like clockwork. And with a very competitive price as far as I was concerned. More recently I have made use of Kent Storage to take care of our belongings whilst I am working overseas. Once again I could not fault the service provided by all concerned – from sales to the guys that came and collected it all. Whats more as a repeat customer I got an outstanding deal. Way cheaper that trying to pack, move and then store it all myself.v
    Hassle free overall from Kent.

    Doug H, East Perth, WA
    (East Perth, WA to Kent Storage Facility Perth, WA, July 2016)
    4