What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 491 reviews
  1. All perfect and professional service.

    Fady & Marwa H, Point Cook VIC
    (Point Cook VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  2. The boys did a great job with the uplift even with my old ploughs.

    Wayne B, North Ipswich QLD
    (North Ipswich QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  3. overall great service, will highly recommend Kent!

    Ann C, Carindale QLD
    (Carindale QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  4. Very happy with the personnel and the way they undertake their duties with respect of my belongings and not damaging either the property and my belongings. I am a return customer now 5 times. Very happy with Kent’ Removals and the staff who make the company.

    Kevin J, Main Beach QLD
    (Main Beach QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  5. Thank you for your patience and understanding. It made the moving and downsizing less stressful . You are a great and very professional team!!

    Charlainne T, Kardinya WA
    (Kardinya WA to Perth WA, December 2019)

    5
  6. Great team and very professional to deal with

    Mr Mathew A, Launceston TAS
    (Launceston TAS to Launceston TAS, December 2019)

    5
  7. Team was outstanding and provided me a easy end to end solution to something that is always difficult to do and that is to move . I highly recommend Tae,Ethan and Luke which were my packing and removalist team , A special Thankyou to the 3 of you for your outstanding work during my move as you did an amazing job. They were very professional and made my packing and moving seamless . I would highly recommend Kent as a moving and storage solution if you want a fast , professional , competitive solution I would not hesitate to utilise this team again on any of my future moves .

    Miriam T, Kangaroo Point QLD
    (Kangaroo Point QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  8. Everyone I dealt with at Kent Removals was very professional, helpful, respectful and nothing was too much trouble. The crew that moved my gear in almost 40 degree heat was so friendly and happy despite the heat.

    Monica S, Yarralumla ACT
    (Yarralumla ACT to Canberra ACT, December 2019)

    5
  9. Excellent customer service – Kylie McCall from the first time enquiry was made, to site viewing and account set up.

    E, Melbourne VIC
    (Melbourne VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  10. The team at Kent were absolutely fantastic. I had a complex request with a move/storage combination. The team at Kent made this seemingly stressful move a smooth transition. Everything ran like a well oiled machine and they were very meticulous nd careful when dealing with all our items. My husband and I are very very happy customers!

    Shemona R, Keilor East VIC
    (Keilor East VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5