What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 490 reviews
  1. Very professional

    Trevor R, Kersbrook SA
    (Kersbrook SA to Adelaide SA, December 2019)

    5
  2. Piece of cake, the guys did a great job……they earn their money.

    Mr Brian S, Pyrmont NSW
    (Pyrmont NSW to Sydney NSW, December 2019)

    5
  3. So far have found all the services to be of very high standard with friendly workers.

    Julie M, Mount Cotton QLD
    (Mount Cotton QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  4. The usually stressful and time consuming job of packing and moving was handled extremely professionally at each stage of my move. Both the estimator and removals team were professional, polite and friendly – making the whole experience far less stressful

    Thomas D, Lalor Park NSW
    (Lalor Park NSW to Sydney NSW, December 2019)

    5
  5. So far so good, I’m amazed at what the guys can fit into a 20ft container.

    Robert B, Fairfield QLD
    (Fairfield QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  6. I needed a removal service that involved packing and long term storage, so I was seeking a company with a excellent reputation for quality service. I was thoroughly impressed with the care and professionalism of Kent’s at all stages of my move, and would highly recommend them. Estimator Jeremy was friendly and knowledgeable, explained the process thoroughly and the initial paperwork was easily processed. A later adjustment to the inventory was easily handled by email. Packer Thomas was an absolute whiz and only took 2 hours to pack items that would have taken me days. Kents having the right packing materials, storage boxes, artboxes etc for my job gave me great peace of mind. In turn, the removal crew were prompt, efficient and friendly. For your reference, there was only one tiny communication glitch in my move.

    Carol H, Windsor VIC
    (Windsor VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  7. I love Kent removals and storage, and would like to single out the lady who work’s for you, rose H, for going above and beyond to help me secure my belongings from liechardt,

    David W, Leichhardt NSW
    (Leichhardt NSW to Sydney NSW, December 2019)

    5
  8. Excellent service during the whole process

    Miriam H, Farrar NT
    (Farrar NT to Store Darwin NT, December 2019)

    5
  9. Arrived early, everything went smoothly. Some tree damage, and it would have been ideal to have had some better instruction on packing requirements prior to the day.

    Mark O, Kew VIC
    (Kew VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  10. Extremely professional all round. Could not have been happier.

    Pip L, Hawthorn VIC
    (Hawthorn VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5