What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 490 reviews
  1. Allen (I think that was his name) who packed us on Thurs did a fantastic job very polite and worked like a trooper. The guys who came to pack the container were also great no issues at all with them.

    Michaela H, Greensborough VIC
    (Greensborough VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  2. All went very smoothly. Very professional staff.

    Melanie C, Walkerville SA
    (Walkerville SA to Adelaide SA, December 2019)

    5
  3. Very professional staff. Will highly recommend and use Kent again!

    Hope P, Clyde North VIC
    (Clyde North VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  4. We stored our precious items with Kent. All items were packed professionally, no damage recorded. Thank you Kent. Will use them again.

    Alex M, Arncliffe NSW
    (Arncliffe NSW to Sydney NSW, December 2019)

    5
  5. The guys were great, arrived early and finished right on time. Great communication from Harriet in the lead up.

    Jane-ann S, Wyoming NSW
    (Wyoming NSW to Newcastle NSW, December 2019)

    5
  6. The UPLIFT guys did an amazing Job.

    Victoria L, Fortitude Valley QLD
    (Fortitude Valley QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  7. For the two guys who packed up a truck of all our belongings in near 40 degree heat was so appreciated. They did great and deserve a huge thank you for all what they did.

    Stephanie W, Norwood SA
    (Norwood SA to Adelaide SA, December 2019)

    5
  8. Thank you to everyone involved. Uplift crew were friendly and did the job efficiently and carefully. The temperature was 44C and yet they remained polite and cheerful! They worked well together. Office staff are also responsive and helpful. There is professionalism and attention to detail in all staff we have dealt with.

    Jane Broadhead & Howard A, Armadale VIC
    (Armadale VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  9. the service was excellent; professional, efficient and polite. Our thanks

    David E, Kensington VIC
    (Kensington VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  10. Very impressed with the communication from Kent, always knew where we were at. Also pleased that Kent kept to the time schedules offered, never late.

    Lindsay V, Karabar NSW
    (Karabar NSW to Canberra ACT, December 2019)

    5