What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 91 reviews
  1. Extremely satisfy and happy about the whole moving progress.
    Booking was made and followed up promptly (Thanks Nicole!).
    Removalists arrived right on time. Very professional. They sure know what they are doing. (Thanks Kirk and Lorien!).
    Completed the whole move within 2 hours without any hassle. Good work guys!

    5
    Dennis N, St Kilda, VIC
    (St Kilda, VIC to Kent Storage Melbourne, July 2015)
  2. Kent is a company that goes above and beyond what is required of them. Will definitely recommend and use their services in the future.

    Tara G, East Bunbury, WA
    (Perth Storage, WA to East Bunbury, WA, July 2014)

    5
  3. Excellent service all round.

    5
    Loretta M, Toowomba, QLD
    (Toowomba, QLD to Kent Storage Melbourne, June 2014)
  4. Kent and their employees were efficient and pleasant to deal with. We would highly recommend them.

    4
    Christopher and Cheryl N, Jerrambomberra, NSW
    (Jerrambomberra, NSW to Kent Storage Brisbane, May 2014)
  5. Whole process was painless from start to finish. Office staff friendly and professional, and transport crew terrific – nothing was too much trouble. Throughly recommend!

    Susan B, Heathmont, VIC
    (Melbourne Storage, VIC to Heathmont, VIC, May 2014)

    5
  6. Fantastic service from start to finish.

    Cynthia S, Dalkeith, WA
    (Perth Storage, WA to Dalkeith, WA, April 2014)

    5
  7. Kent was the first company to contact us when our house first went on the market and from that point on the whole process could not have been smoother.

    Philip and Margaret S, Oran Park, NSW
    (Sydney Storage, NSW to Oran Park, NSW, April 2014)

    5
  8. Best service, friendly people, would absolutely recommend. High quality service at a great price.

    Wesley and Laura F, South Grafton, NSW
    (Sydney Storage, NSW to South Grafton, NSW, April 2014)

    5
  9. I was so impressed with the high level of service and commitment to excellence when dealing with Kent recently. From the initial visit to the warehouse to the delivery of items from storage, everything was handled very professionally and with a great deal of care. Thank you very much.

    5
    Lisa B, Point Lonsdale, VIC
    (Point Lonsdale, VIC to Kent Storage Melbourne, March 2014)