What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 490 reviews
  1. Would not use anybody else. Kent’s were fantastic

    Jo-anne M, Frankston North VIC
    (Frankston North VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  2. Excellent service no issues.

    Alan L, Rosslea QLD
    (Rosslea QLD to Townsville QLD, December 2019)

    5
  3. Great service, very easy!

    Matt F, Paddington QLD
    (Paddington QLD to Brisbane QLD, December 2019)

    5
  4. our contact with Kent has been excellent and everything was easy and simple!

    Danielle F, Caulfield North VIC
    (Caulfield North VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  5. I was very impressed with how care was taken and how things were packed. Both gentlemen were very professional. Everyone thought I was doing the wrong thing and should have done it myself. So glad I went with Kent. Looking forward to my things coming into my new house in a few weeks. Regards barbcollins

    Barbara C, Cheltenham VIC
    (Cheltenham VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  6. Everyone was super lovely. The service was friendly and very helpful. The only issue was the time for pickup was kept getting moved earlier and when I said I could be no earlier, they still came an hour earlier than that. However, still great service.

    Peter R, Collingwood VIC
    (Collingwood VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  7. Extremely friendly professional service. Truck arrived early and the men were very co-operative and helpful. I would definitely use Kent again.

    David & Alice C, South Yarra VIC
    (South Yarra VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  8. The packer for our booking was friendly and efficient

    Poppy H, Richmond VIC
    (Richmond VIC to Carlton North VIC, December 2019)

    5
  9. Only issue was pick up time was delayed and there was no phone call to advise that the crew could be up to an hour late. The team did end up assisting but only after I called to follow up.

    Clinton V, Magill SA
    (Magill SA to Adelaide SA, December 2019)

    5
  10. Ive previously had awful experiences with removalists and I was so relieved when the gentlemen that arrived were friendly, kind and professional. If I have to move again I will be using Kent.

    Kirsten T, Glebe NSW
    (Glebe NSW to Sydney NSW, December 2019)

    5