What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have helped over a million happy Australians store their treasures locally and across the country! Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose Kent Secure Storage…for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on our Compliments & Complaints page.)

Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 490 reviews
  1. Very impressed with every aspect of the process so far.

    David M, North Fremantle WA
    (North Fremantle WA to Perth WA, December 2019)

    5
  2. Terrific team members – very easy to deal with.

    Sam D, Hawthorn East VIC
    (Hawthorn East VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  3. I was very impressed with the team who did the uplift. Professional, focussed and communicated well when the timing was a bit delayed.

    Jenny M, Fairfield VIC
    (Fairfield VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  4. The prepack and uplift went smoothly with little intervention required, so it really helped during this stressful time.

    Andrew S, Findon SA
    (Findon SA to Adelaide SA, December 2019)

    5
  5. Howard was outstanding with the packing of our collection. The pickup went perfectly with speed and efficiency Well done

    Julie R, Annandale QLD
    (Annandale QLD to Townsville QLD, December 2019)

    5
  6. Everything ran smoothly and you have lovely staff.

    Janna-lea M, Bagdad TAS
    (Bagdad TAS to Hobart TAS, December 2019)

    5
  7. will surely use Kent again!

    Philip J, St Georges SA
    (St Georges SA to Adelaide SA, December 2019)

    5
  8. Very happy thank you. Just despair at the prospect of unpacking and further de-cluttering by years end

    John T, Malvern VIC
    (Malvern VIC to Melbourne VIC, December 2019)

    5
  9. Kent provided a fantastic service. From the ease and expertise of Adam when he came to do the quote, to the effiency and friendliness of the guys who came to pack and uplift, they made a stressful time much less stressful!

    Alison R, Liverpool NSW
    (Liverpool NSW to Sydney NSW, December 2019)

    5
  10. Very professional, thanks Guys

    Ken and Carrie B, Mount Louisa QLD
    (Mount Louisa QLD to Townsville QLD, December 2019)

    5